Recibir Discos en el e-mail:



11 diciembre 2009

Bornholm - March For Glory And Revenge (2009)

·Banda: Bornholm
·Disco: March For Glory And Revenge
·Estilo: Black Metal / Viking Metal
·Año: 2009

1. Intro - Reconquering the Carpathians
2. The Call of the Heathen Horns
3. From the Blackness of Aeons
4. Mournful Hymns
5. Where the Light was Born (Thule Ultima a Sole Nomen Habens)
6. Light Burst into Flames on the Horns of Baphomet
7. Towering Clouds Over the Fields of Carnuntum
8. Deconsecrating the Spear of Destiny
9. Dreams of Ages

Comentar con el antiguo formulario

[†] Eligor Siniestro [†] (2009) - (2012) | Diseñado por: Eligor!